HPS Events

Rockwell RAOTM

Date:
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 - Thursday, Jun 27, 2019

Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center Tulsa, OK June 26-27, 2019 This free two day event features the latest technologies, solutions and industry experts from Rockwell Automation LEARN from more than 40 hands-on labs and technical sessions EXPLORE the newest innovations DISCOVER smart, safe and sustainable solutions NETWORK with peers and subject matter experts Learn […]

EASA Convention

Date:
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 - Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019

Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino Las Vegas, NV June 30 – July 2, 2019 Learn more

NAED Lead Conference

Date:
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 - Friday, Jul 19, 2019

Kimpton Aertson Hotel Nashville, TN July 17-19, 2019 National Association of Electrical Distributors Leadership Education and Development Conference Learn more

Rockwell RAOTM

Date:
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 - Thursday, Jul 25, 2019

Bingemans Conference Centre Kitchener, ON July 24-25, 2019 This free two day event features the latest technologies, solutions and industry experts from Rockwell Automation LEARN from more than 40 hands-on labs and technical sessions EXPLORE the newest innovations DISCOVER smart, safe and sustainable solutions NETWORK with peers and subject matter experts Learn more

Rockwell RAOTM

Date:
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 - Thursday, Aug 8, 2019

RP Funding Center Lakeland, FL August 7-8, 2019 This free two day event features the latest technologies, solutions and industry experts from Rockwell Automation LEARN from more than 40 hands-on labs and technical sessions EXPLORE the newest innovations DISCOVER smart, safe and sustainable solutions NETWORK with peers and subject matter experts Learn more

PCIC Conference

Date:
Monday, Sep 9, 2019 - Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019

Vancouver, BC September 9-10, 2019 This Conference is the flagship conference of the Petroleum and Chemical Industry Committee (PCIC) of the IEEE Industry Applications Society (IAS) Learn more

NECA

Date:
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 - Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019

Mandalay Bay Convention Center Las Vegas, NV September 14-17, 2019 Event for Power, Light, Controls, Energy, Information and Communications Technology Learn more

Solar Power International

Date:
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 - Thursday, Sep 26, 2019

Salt Palace Convention Center Salt Lake City, UT September 23-26, 2019 The largest gathering of solar, smart energy, energy storage, and hydrogen fuel cell professionals in North America Learn more

Guillevin Show

Date:
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 - Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019

Hamilton/Niagar, ON September 24, 2019

AHTD Fall Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 - Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

Marriot Orlando World Center Orlando, FL October 9-12, 2019 AHTD is the premier association for:    •  Automation Solution Providers •  Manufacturers of Technology Products •  Companies looking for high tech solutions providers Learn More

Current Page: Page 1 of 212