HPS Events

Ontario Electrical League Expo

Date:
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 - Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

Ontario Electrical League Expo Windsor, ON November 22, 2017  

International WorkBoat Show

Date:
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 - Friday, Dec 1, 2017

International WorkBoat Show New Orleans, LA November 29-December 1, 2017  

SPS IPC Drives

Date:
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 - Thursday, Nov 30, 2017

SPS IPC Drives SPS IPC Drives is Europe’s leading exhibition for electric automation. Nuremberg, Germany November 28-30, 2017 Hall# 3A, Stand #121

Automation Fair

Date:
Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017 - Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

Automation Fair George R. Brown Convention Center Houston, TX Nov 15-16, 2017 Booth #623

IEEE PCIC Annual Conference 2017

Date:
Monday, Sep 18, 2017 - Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

IEEE PCIC Annual Conference 2017 HPS will be hosting a hospitality suite at the Marriott Suite # 1508 Calgary, Alberta Sept 18-19, 2017

Solar Power International

Date:
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 - Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017

Solar Power International September 10-13, 2017 Mandalay Bay Convention Center Las Vegas, NV Booth# 357

Electric Expo

Date:
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017 - Thursday, Oct 26, 2017

Electric Expo October 25-26 2017 Valley Forge Casino Resort Event Center King of Prussia, PA

Current Page: Page 1 of 11