HPS Events

IMARK Annual Meeting

Date:
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 - Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019

Orlando, FL October 20-22, 2019

Electrical Expo

Date:
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 - Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019

Valley Forge Casino Resort King of Prussia, PA October 22-23, 2019 Electric Expo is a tradeshow comprised of over 250 exhibitors consisting of manufacturers and manufacturers’ representatives who make or sell products used in the electrical industry Learn more

AD Electrical North America

Date:
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 - Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Gaylord Rockies Resort & Convention Center Aurora, CO October 28-30, 2019 Learn more

NAED Eastern Regional Conference

Date:
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 - Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

Marriot Waterside Hotel Tampa, FL November 11-13, 2019 Learn more

Rockwell Automation Fair

Date:
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 - Thursday, Nov 21, 2019

McCormick Place West Chicago, Illinois November 20 – 21, 2019 Automation Fair is a two day premier industrial automation event including over 150 exhibits and more than 400 hours of education opportunities Learn more

Ontario Electrical League Essex

Date:
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 - Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

Ciociaro Club Windsor, ON November 27, 2019 Southwestern Ontario`s largest electrical products exhibition Learn more  

International WorkBoat Show

Date:
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 - Friday, Dec 6, 2019

Morial Convention Center New Orleans, LA December 4-6, 2019 The International WorkBoat Show is a trade-only conference and expo for commercial vessel owners, operators and builders as well as the vendors and suppliers that serve them. Learn more

Current Page: Page 2 of 212